Div Wins
Div Losses
Div Ties
Donate to our team!
All-Star Games
Page Created By: Sailors Football Date : 5/10/2012

All-Star Games

Nassau County All-Star Game

1993- Matt Kirsch, Keith Maurino

2009-Joe Wetherell

2010-Tyler Heuer-Chris Flynn-Brian Ellis-Joe Swanson

2011-Andrew Borusso, Phil Ragona, Hector Quintin, Steve Checco, Dan Hernandez, Alex Meller

2012- Anthony Pintabona, Tom Capone, Vassili Grigorakos, Ryan McCarthy

2013- Tariek Harris, James Kretkowski

2014- Morgan McCarthy,Kyone Murphy

Empower Upstate vs. Downstate Classic

2009-Joe Wetherell

2010-Tyler Heuer, Gene Garay

Outback Steakhouse/Empire Challenge New York City  vs. Long Island All-Star Game

1997-Nicky Polanco

2010-Tyler Heuer-Gene Garay

2011- Hector Quintin

2012- Anthony Pintabona, Vassili Grigorakos

2013- James Kretkowski, Max Schneider

2015- James Paczkowski, Aronis Espinal

2017- Tommy Heuer, Mike Scibelli, Vincent Schell, Derek Cruz, Bryan Aguilar

2018- Jake Lazzaro

Page Comments:
No comments, be the first to comment?