Oceanside High School Football

Freeport- NASSAU COUNTY CHAMPIONSHP @ Hofstra

Days
Hrs
Min
Sec
Wins
8
Losses
2
Ties
0
Views: 478472
Upcoming Events:
December 2018
No Upcoming Events


Staff Members:


Rob Blount

Position: Varsity Head Coach

Email: rblount@oceansideschools.org


Erik Anderwkavich

Position: Varsity Assistant Coach

Email: NA


Joe Billi

Position: Varsity Assistant Coach

Email: NA


Brian Ellis

Position: Varsity Assistant Coach

Email: bellis@Oceansideschools.org


Anthony Pintabona

Position: Varsity Assistant Coach

Email: NA


Joe Supple

Position: Varsity Assistant Coach

Email: JSupple@oceansideschools.org


Ryan Walsh

Position: Varsity Assistant Coach

Email: NA


Kevin Carlock

Position: Junior Varsity Head Coach

Email: kcarlock@oceansideschools.org


Kyle Baxter

Position: Junior Varsity Assistant Coach

Email: NA


Eddie Lally

Position: Junior Varsity Assistant Coach

Email: NA


Mike Lowrey

Position: Junior Varsity Assistant Coach

Email: MLowrey@Oceansideschools.org


Mike Santisteban

Position: Middle School Head Coach

Email: msantisteban@oceansideschools.org


Billy Howe

Position: Middle School Assistant Coach

Email: NA


Zachary Richter

Position: Middle School Assistant Coach

Email: zrichter@oceansideschools.org


Sailors Football

Position: Booster

Email: sailornation@yahoo.com

  • Farmer Joel's Marketplace
  • East Coast Sports Academy
  • J Paul's
  • Dee's Nursery
  • Ralph's Italian Ices of Oceanside
  • Leon's Barbershop
  • Oceanside Car Wash
  • Rachael's Waterside Grill
  • Pops Seafood Shack
  • Swanson Construction
  • Saloon
  • Howard's Tree Inc.
  • John Ramalho Tree Surgery